GNU MediaGoblin - en to zh translation catalogue (249 entries)

en: "%s" added to collection "%s"
zh: 「%s」加入「%s」蒐藏

en: "%s" already in collection "%s"
zh: 「%s」已經在「%s」蒐藏

en: %(collection_title)s (%(username)s's collection)
zh: %(collection_title)s (%(username)s 的蒐藏)

en: %(formatted_time)s ago
zh: %(formatted_time)s 前

en: %(username)s's collections
zh: %(username)s 的蒐藏

en: %(username)s's media
zh: %(username)s的媒體

en: %(username)s's profile
zh: %(username)s 的個人檔案

en: (remove)
zh:  (移除)

en: -- Select --
zh: — 請選擇 —

en: <a class="button_action_highlight" href="%(register_url)s">Create an account at this site</a>
          or
          <a class="button_action" href="http://wiki.mediagoblin.org/HackingHowto">Set up MediaGoblin on your own server</a>
zh: <a class="button_action_highlight" href="%(register_url)s">在本站建立您的帳號</a>
          或是
          <a class="button_action" href="http://wiki.mediagoblin.org/HackingHowto">在您自己的伺服器上安裝 MediaGoblin</a>

en: <a href="%(user_url)s">%(user_name)s</a>'s account
zh: <a href="%(user_url)s">%(user_name)s</a> 的帳號

en: <a href="%(user_url)s">%(username)s</a>'s collections
zh: <a href="%(user_url)s">%(username)s</a> 的蒐藏

en: <a href="%(user_url)s">%(username)s</a>'s media
zh: <a href="%(user_url)s">%(username)s</a> 的媒體

en: <a href="%(user_url)s">%(username)s</a>'s media with tag <a href="%(tag_url)s">%(tag)s</a>
zh: 標籤為 <a href="%(tag_url)s">%(tag)s</a> 的 <a href="%(user_url)s">%(username)s</a> 的媒體

en: <strong>Confidential</strong> - The client can
                    make requests to the GNU MediaGoblin instance that can not be
                    intercepted by the user agent (e.g. server-side client).<br />
                    <strong>Public</strong> - The client can't make confidential
                    requests to the GNU MediaGoblin instance (e.g. client-side
                    JavaScript client).
zh: <strong>秘密</strong> — OAuth 用戶程式可以對 GNU MediaGoblin 站台發送不被使用者代理攔截的請求 (例如伺服端的用戶程式)。
    <strong>公開</strong> — OAuth 用戶程式無法對 GNU MediaGoblin 站台發送秘密的請求 (例如客戶端的 JavaScript 用戶程式)。

en: A collection with that slug already exists for this user.
zh: 這個使用者已經有使用該簡稱的蒐藏了。

en: Account settings saved
zh: 帳號設定已儲存

en: Add
zh: 增加

en: Add a collection
zh: 新增蒐藏

en: Add a comment
zh: 新增留言

en: Add a new collection
zh: 新增新的蒐藏

en: Add attachment
zh: 新增附件

en: Add media
zh: 新增媒體

en: Add this comment
zh: 增加留言

en: Add to a collection
zh: 加入至蒐藏

en: Add your media
zh: 加入您的媒體

en: Add “%(media_title)s” to a collection
zh: 加入 “%(media_title)s” 至蒐藏

en: Added
zh: 新增於

en: All rights reserved
zh: 版權所有

en: Allow
zh: 允許

en: Almost done! Your account still needs to be activated.
zh: 快完成了！但您需要啟用您的帳號。

en: An email has been sent with instructions on how to change your password.
zh: 修改密碼的指示已經由電子郵件寄送到您的信箱。

en: An email should arrive in a few moments with instructions on how to do so.
zh: 啟用步驟的 email 將會寄到您的信箱。

en: An entry with that slug already exists for this user.
zh: 這個簡稱已經被其他人用了

en: An error occured
zh: 發生錯誤

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Bio
zh: 自我介紹

en: Browse collections
zh: 瀏覽蒐藏

en: CSRF cookie not present. This is most likely the result of a cookie blocker or somesuch.<br/>Make sure to permit the settings of cookies for this domain.
zh: 跨網站存取 (CSRF) 的 cookie 不存在，有可能是 cookie 阻擋程式之類的程式導致的。<br/>請允許此網域的 cookie 設定。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot link theme... no theme set
zh: 無法連結佈景…沒有此佈景

en: Change account settings
zh: 更改帳號設定

en: Change your password.
zh: 更改您的密碼。

en: Changing %(username)s's account settings
zh: 正在改變 %(username)s 的帳號設定

en: Changing %(username)s's password
zh: 更改 %(username)s 的密碼

en: Collected in
zh: 蒐集了

en: Collection
zh: 蒐藏

en: Collection "%s" added!
zh: 蒐藏「%s」新增完成！

en: Comment
zh: 留言

en: Could not link "%s": %s exists and is not a symlink
zh: 無法連結「%s」：%s 存在，且不是符號連結

en: Could not read the image file.
zh: 無法讀取圖片檔案。

en: Could not send password recovery email as your username is inactive or your account's email address has not been verified.
zh: 無法傳送密碼回復信件，因為您的使用者名稱已失效或是帳號尚未認證。

en: Couldn't find someone with that username.
zh: 找不到相關的使用者名稱。

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Create an account!
zh: 建立一個帳號！

en: Create new collection
zh: 新增新的蒐藏

en: Create one here!
zh: 在這裡建立一個吧！

en: Created
zh: 建立於

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete my account
zh: 刪除我的帳號

en: Delete permanently
zh: 永久刪除

en: Deny
zh: 拒絕

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description of this collection
zh: 這個蒐藏的描述

en: Description of this work
zh: 這個作品的描述

en: Don't have an account yet?
zh: 還沒有帳號嗎？

en: Don't have one yet? It's easy!
zh: 沒有帳號嗎？開帳號很簡單！

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Download model
zh: 下載模型

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit profile
zh: 編輯個人檔案

en: Editing %(collection_title)s
zh: 編輯 %(collection_title)s

en: Editing %(media_title)s
zh: 編輯 %(media_title)s

en: Editing %(username)s's profile
zh: 編輯 %(username)s 的個人檔案

en: Editing attachments for %(media_title)s
zh: 編輯 %(media_title)s 的附件

en: Email address
zh: Email 位址

en: Email me when others comment on my media
zh: 當有人對我的媒體留言時寄信給我

en: Email verification needed
zh: 需要認證電子郵件

en: Enter your old password to prove you own this account.
zh: 輸入您的舊密碼來證明您擁有這個帳號。

en: Explore
zh: 探索

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: File Format
zh: 檔案格式

en: Forgot your password?
zh: 忘了密碼嗎？

en: Front
zh: 正面

en: Go to page:
zh: 跳到頁數：

en: Here you can track the state of media being processed on this instance.
zh: 此處您可以追蹤本站台處理媒體的狀態。

en: Here's a spot to tell others about yourself.
zh: 這個地方能讓您向他人介紹自己。

en: Hi %(username)s,
    
    to activate your GNU MediaGoblin account, open the following URL in
    your web browser:
    
    %(verification_url)s
zh: %(username)s 您好：
    
    要啟動 GNU MediaGoblin 帳號，請在您的瀏覽器中打開下面的網址:
    
    %(verification_url)s

en: Hi %(username)s,
    
    to change your GNU MediaGoblin password, open the following URL in 
    your web browser:
    
    %(verification_url)s
    
    If you think this is an error, just ignore this email and continue being
    a happy goblin!
zh: %(username)s 您好：
    
    要修改 GNU MediaGoblin 的密碼，請在您的瀏覽器中打開下面的網址：
    
    %(verification_url)s
    
    如果您認為這個是個誤會，請忽略此封信件，繼續當個快樂的哥布林！

en: Hi %(username)s,
    %(comment_author)s commented on your post (%(comment_url)s) at %(instance_name)s
zh: %(username)s 您好：
    %(comment_author)s 在 %(instance_name)s 對您的內容 (%(comment_url)s) 張貼留言

en: Hi there, welcome to this MediaGoblin site!
zh: 嘿！歡迎來到 MediaGoblin 站台！

en: However, old link directory symlink found; removed.
zh: 但是舊的目錄連結已經找到並移除。

en: I am sure I want to delete this
zh: 我確定我要刪除這個媒體

en: I am sure I want to remove this item from the collection
zh: 我確定我要從蒐藏中移除此項目

en: If that email address (case sensitive!) is registered an email has been sent with instructions on how to change your password.
zh: 如果那 email 位置 (請注意大小寫) 已經註冊，寫有修改密碼步驟的 email 已經送出。

en: If you are that person but you've lost your verification email, you can <a href="%(login_url)s">log in</a> and resend it.
zh: 如果您就是本人但是掉了認證信，您可以 <a href="%(login_url)s">登入</a> 然後重送一次。

en: Image for %(media_title)s
zh:  %(media_title)s 的照片

en: Image of goblin stressing out
zh: 滿臉問號的哥布林

en: In case it doesn't:
zh: 如果仍然無法認證，您可以：

en: Include a note
zh: 加註

en: Invalid User name or email address.
zh: 無效的使用者名稱或 email 位置。

en: Invalid file given for media type.
zh: 指定錯誤的媒體類別！

en: Last 10 successful uploads
zh: 最近 10 次成功上傳的紀錄

en: License
zh: 授權

en: License preference
zh: 授權偏好

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Logging in failed!
zh: 登入失敗！

en: Media in-processing
zh: 媒體處理中

en: Media processing panel
zh: 媒體處理面板

en: Media tagged with: %(tag_name)s
zh: 這個媒體具有以下標籤：%(tag_name)s

en: MediaGoblin logo
zh: MediaGoblin 標誌

en: Most recent media
zh: 最新的媒體

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: New password
zh: 新密碼

en: No asset directory for this theme
zh: 此佈景沒有素材目錄

en: No failed entries!
zh: 沒有失敗的紀錄！

en: No media in-processing
zh: 沒有正在處理中的媒體

en: No processed entries, yet!
zh: 現在還沒有處理的紀錄！

en: OAuth client connections
zh: OAuth 用戶程式連線

en: Object Height
zh: 物件高度

en: Old link found for "%s"; removing.
zh: 找到「%s」舊的連結，刪除中。

en: Old password
zh: 舊的密碼

en: Older →
zh: 更舊的 →

en: Oops!
zh: 糟糕！

en: Oops, your comment was empty.
zh: 啊，您的留言是空的。

en: Operation not allowed
zh: 操作不允許

en: Original
zh: 原始檔

en: Original file
zh: 原始檔案

en: PDF file
zh: PDF 檔

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Perspective
zh: 透視

en: Please check your entries and try again.
zh: 請檢查項目並重試。

en: Powered by <a href="http://mediagoblin.org/" title='Version %(version)s'>MediaGoblin</a>, a <a href="http://gnu.org/">GNU</a> project.
zh: 本站使用 <a href="http://mediagoblin.org/" title='Version %(version)s'>MediaGoblin</a>，這是一個 <a href="http://gnu.org/">GNU</a> 專案。

en: Profile changes saved
zh: 個人檔案修改已儲存

en: Really delete %(title)s?
zh: 真的要刪除 %(title)s?

en: Really delete user '%(user_name)s' and all related media/comments?
zh: 真的要刪除使用者「%(user_name)s」以及相關的媒體與留言？

en: Really remove %(media_title)s from %(collection_title)s?
zh: 確定要從 %(collection_title)s 移除 %(media_title)s 嗎？

en: Recover password
zh: 找回密碼

en: Redirect URI
zh: 重定向 URI

en: Released under the <a href="http://www.fsf.org/licensing/licenses/agpl-3.0.html">AGPL</a>. <a href="%(source_link)s">Source code</a> available.
zh: 以 <a href="http://www.fsf.org/licensing/licenses/agpl-3.0.html">AGPL</a> 授權釋出。備有<a href="%(source_link)s">原始碼</a>。

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Resend verification email
zh: 重送認證信

en: Resent your verification email.
zh: 重送認證信。

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Send instructions
zh: 送出指示

en: Separate tags by commas.
zh: 用逗號分隔標籤。

en: Set password
zh: 設定新密碼

en: Set your new password
zh: 設定您的新密碼

en: Side
zh: 側面

en: Skipping "%s"; already set up.
zh: 跳過「%s」，已經建置完成。

en: Slug
zh: 簡稱

en: Someone has registered an account with this username, but it still has to be activated.
zh: 有人用了這個帳號登錄了，但是這個帳號需要被啟用。

en: Sorry Dave, I can't let you do that!</p><p>You have tried  to perform a function that you are not allowed to. Have you been trying to delete all user accounts again?
zh: Dave 對不起，我不能讓你這樣做！</p><p>您正在試著操作不允許您使用的功能。您打算刪除所有使用者的帳號嗎？

en: Sorry, I don't support that file type :(
zh: 抱歉，我不支援這樣的檔案格式 :(

en: Sorry, a user with that email address already exists.
zh: 抱歉，此 email 位置已經被註冊了。

en: Sorry, a user with that name already exists.
zh: 抱歉，這個使用者名稱已經存在。

en: Sorry, comments are disabled.
zh: 抱歉，留言被關閉。

en: Sorry, no such user found.
zh: 抱歉，找不到這個使用者。

en: Sorry, registration is disabled on this instance.
zh: 抱歉，本站已經暫停註冊。

en: Sorry, this audio will not work because 
    	your web browser does not support HTML5 
    	audio.
zh: 抱歉，此聲音無法播放，因為您的瀏覽器不支援 HTML5 音訊。

en: Sorry, this video will not work because
          your web browser does not support HTML5 
          video.
zh: 抱歉，由於您的瀏覽器不支援 HTML5 影片，本影片無法播放

en: Tagged with
zh: 標籤

en: Tags
zh: 標籤

en: The client {0} has been registered!
zh: OAuth 用戶程式 {0} 註冊完成！

en: The collection was not deleted because you didn't check that you were sure.
zh: 由於您沒有勾選確認，該蒐藏沒有被移除。

en: The item was not removed because you didn't check that you were sure.
zh: 由於您沒有勾選確認，該項目沒有被移除。

en: The media was not deleted because you didn't check that you were sure.
zh: 由於您沒有勾選確認，該媒體沒有被移除。

en: The name of the OAuth client
zh: OAuth 用戶程式的名稱

en: The redirect URI for the applications, this field
                is <strong>required</strong> for public clients.
zh: 此應用程式的重定向 URI，本欄位在公開類型的 OAuth 用戶程式為必填。

en: The slug can't be empty
zh: 簡稱不能為空白

en: The title can't be empty
zh: 標題不能是空的

en: The title part of this collection's address. You usually don't need to change this.
zh: 此蒐藏網址的標題部份，通常不需要修改。

en: The title part of this media's address. You usually don't need to change this.
zh: 此媒體網址的標題部份。通常不需要修改。

en: The verification key or user id is incorrect
zh: 認證碼或是使用者 ID 錯誤

en: There doesn't seem to be a page at this address. Sorry!</p><p>If you're sure the address is correct, maybe the page you're looking for has been moved or deleted.
zh: 不好意思，看起來這個網址上沒有網頁。</p><p>如果您確定這個網址是正確的，您在尋找的頁面可能已經移動或是被刪除了。

en: There doesn't seem to be any media here yet...
zh: 那裡好像還沒有任何的媒體…

en: These uploads failed to process:
zh: 無法處理這些上傳內容：

en: This address contains errors
zh: 本網址出錯了

en: This field does not take email addresses.
zh: 本欄位不接受 email 位置。

en: This field is required for public clients
zh: 本欄位在公開類型的用戶程式為必填

en: This field requires an email address.
zh: 本欄位需要 email 位置。

en: This is where your media will appear, but you don't seem to have added anything yet.
zh: 此處是您的媒體會出現的地方，但是似乎還沒有加入任何東西。

en: This site is running <a href="http://mediagoblin.org">MediaGoblin</a>, an extraordinarily great piece of media hosting software.
zh: 本站使用 <a href="http://mediagoblin.org">MediaGoblin</a> — 與眾不同的媒體分享網站。

en: This user hasn't filled in their profile (yet).
zh: 這個使用者(還)沒有填寫個人檔案。

en: This will be visible to users allowing your
                    application to authenticate as them.
zh: 本描述將會被進行應用程式認証的使用者看到。

en: This will be your default license on upload forms.
zh: 在上傳頁面，這將會是您預設的授權模式。

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: To add your own media, place comments, and more, you can log in with your MediaGoblin account.
zh: 您可以登入您的 MediaGoblin 帳號以進行上傳媒體、張貼評論等等。

en: Toggle Rotate
zh: 切換旋轉

en: Top
zh: 頂面

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Username or Email
zh: 使用者名稱或 email

en: Username or email
zh: 使用者名稱或 email

en: Verify your email!
zh: 確認您的電子郵件

en: Video transcoding failed
zh: 影像轉碼失敗

en: View all of %(username)s's media
zh: 查看 %(username)s 的全部媒體

en: View on <a href="%(osm_url)s">OpenStreetMap</a>
zh: 在 <a href="%(osm_url)s">OpenStreetMap</a> 上觀看

en: WebM file (640p; VP8/Vorbis)
zh: WebM 檔案 (640p; VP8/Vorbis)

en: WebM file (Vorbis codec)
zh: WebM 檔案 (Vorbis 編碼)

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Woohoo! Submitted!
zh: 啊哈！PO 上去啦！

en: Wrong password
zh: 密碼錯誤

en: Yes, really delete my account
zh: 是的，我真的要把我的帳號刪除

en: You added the attachment %s!
zh: 您加上了附件「%s」！

en: You already have a collection called "%s"!
zh: 您已經有一個稱做「%s」的蒐藏了！

en: You are about to delete an item from another user's collection. Proceed with caution.
zh: 您正在從別人的蒐藏中刪除項目，請小心操作。

en: You are about to delete another user's collection. Proceed with caution.
zh: 您正在刪除別人的蒐藏，請小心操作。

en: You are about to delete another user's media. Proceed with caution.
zh: 您正在刪除別人的媒體，請小心操作。

en: You are editing a user's profile. Proceed with caution.
zh: 您正在修改別人的個人檔案，請小心操作。

en: You are editing another user's collection. Proceed with caution.
zh: 您正在修改別人的蒐藏，請小心操作。

en: You are editing another user's media. Proceed with caution.
zh: 您正在修改別人的媒體，請小心操作。

en: You can get a modern web browser that 
    	can play the audio at <a href="http://getfirefox.com">
    	  http://getfirefox.com</a>!
zh: 您可以在 <a href="http://getfirefox.com">http://getfirefox.com</a> 取得可以播放此聲音的瀏覽器！

en: You can get a modern web browser that 
          can play this video at <a href="http://getfirefox.com">
          http://getfirefox.com</a>!
zh: 您可以在 <a href="http://getfirefox.com">http://getfirefox.com</a> 取得可以播放此影片的先進瀏覽器。

en: You can now log in using your new password.
zh: 您現在可以用新的密碼登入了！

en: You can only edit your own profile.
zh: 您只能修改您自己的個人檔案。

en: You can track the state of media being processed for your gallery here.
zh: 您可以在這裡追蹤您的藝廊中媒體處理的狀態。

en: You can use
                          <a href="http://daringfireball.net/projects/markdown/basics">
                          Markdown</a> for formatting.
zh: 您可以用 <a href="http://markdown.tw">Markdown</a> 來排版。

en: You can use <a href="http://daringfireball.net/projects/markdown/basics">Markdown</a> for formatting.
zh: 您可以用 <a href="http://markdown.tw">Markdown</a> 來排版。

en: You deleted the collection "%s"
zh: 您已經刪除「%s」蒐藏。

en: You deleted the item from the collection.
zh: 您已經從該蒐藏中刪除該項目。

en: You deleted the media.
zh: 您已經刪除此媒體。

en: You have to select or add a collection
zh: 您需要選擇或是新增一個蒐藏

en: You must be logged in so we know who to send the email to!
zh: 您必須登入，我們才知道信要送給誰！

en: You must provide a file.
zh: 您必須提供一個檔案

en: You need to confirm the deletion of your account.
zh: 您必須要確認是否刪除您的帳號。

en: You've already verified your email address!
zh: 您的電子郵件已經確認了！

en: Your OAuth clients
zh: 您的 OAuth 用戶程式

en: Your comment has been posted!
zh: 您的留言已經張貼完成！

en: Your email address has been verified. You may now login, edit your profile, and submit images!
zh: 您的 email 位址已被認證。您已經可以登入，編輯您的個人檔案並上傳圖片！

en: Your last 10 successful uploads
zh: 您的最近 10 次成功上傳的紀錄

en: Your password was changed successfully
zh: 您的密碼已經成功修改

en: commented on your post
zh: 在您的內容張貼留言

en: day
zh: 日

en: feed icon
zh: feed 圖示

en: hour
zh: 小時

en: log out
zh: 登出

en: minute
zh: 分

en: month
zh: 月

en: newer
zh: 更新的

en: older
zh: 更舊的

en: unoconv failing to run, check log file
zh: unoconv 無法執行，請檢查紀錄檔

en: week
zh: 週

en: year
zh: 年

en: ← Newer
zh: ← 更新的

en: ❖ Browsing media by <a href="%(user_url)s">%(username)s</a>
zh: ❖ 瀏覽 <a href="%(user_url)s">%(username)s</a> 的媒體
