GNU MediaGoblin - en to zh translation catalogue (139 entries)

en: %(username)s's media
zh: %(username)s的媒體

en: %(username)s's profile
zh: %(username)s的個人檔案

en: + Add media
zh: + 加入媒體

en: <a class="button_action_highlight" href="%(register_url)s">Create an account at this site</a>
            or
            <a class="button_action" href="http://wiki.mediagoblin.org/HackingHowto">Set up MediaGoblin on your own server</a>
zh: <a class="button_action_highlight" href="%(register_url)s">在這網站建立帳號</a>
              或是
              <a class="button_action" href="http://wiki.mediagoblin.org/HackingHowto">在你的伺服器上建立一個自己的媒體怪獸(MedaiGoblin)</a>

en: <a href="%(user_url)s">%(username)s</a>'s media
zh: <a href="%(user_url)s">%(username)s</a>的媒體檔案

en: <h3>Added on</h3>
          <p>%(date)s</p>
zh: <h3>加入日期</h3>
          <p>%(date)s</p>

en: Account settings saved
zh: 帳號設定已存檔

en: Add
zh: 增加

en: Add a comment
zh: 新增評論

en: Add media
zh: 新增媒體檔案

en: Add this comment
zh: 增加此評論

en: Add your media
zh: 加入你的媒體

en: All rights reserved
zh: 版權所有

en: Almost done! Your account still needs to be activated.
zh: 幾乎完成了！但你的帳號仍然需要被啟用。

en: An email has been sent with instructions on how to change your password.
zh: 修改密碼的指示已經由電子郵件寄送到你的信箱。

en: An email should arrive in a few moments with instructions on how to do so.
zh: 馬上會有一封電子郵件告訴你如何做.

en: An entry with that slug already exists for this user.
zh: 這個自訂字串已經被其他人用了

en: Bio
zh: 自我介紹

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Change account settings
zh: 更改帳號設定

en: Changing %(username)s's account settings
zh: 正在改變 %(username)s的帳號設定

en: Could not read the image file.
zh: 無法讀取影像檔案。

en: Could not send password recovery email as your username is inactive or your account's email address has not been verified.
zh: 無法傳送密碼回復信件，因為你的使用者名稱已失效或是帳號尚未認證。

en: Couldn't find someone with that username or email.
zh: 找不到相關的使用者名稱或是電子郵件。

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Create an account!
zh: 建立一個帳號!

en: Create one here!
zh: 在這裡建立一個吧!

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete permanently
zh: 永遠刪除

en: Description of this work
zh: 這個作品的描述

en: Don't have an account yet?
zh: 還沒有帳號嗎?

en: Don't have one yet? It's easy!
zh: 還沒有嗎？其實非常簡單！

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit profile
zh: 編輯個人檔案

en: Editing %(media_title)s
zh: 編輯 %(media_title)s 中

en: Editing %(username)s's profile
zh: 編輯 %(username)s'的檔案中

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件位置

en: Email verification needed
zh: 需要認證電子郵件

en: Enter your old password to prove you own this account.
zh: 輸入你的舊密碼來證明你擁有這個帳號。

en: Explore
zh: 探索

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Forgot your password?
zh: 忘了密碼嗎？

en: Go to page:
zh: 跳到頁數：

en: Here's a spot to tell others about yourself.
zh: 這個地方能讓你向他人介紹自己。

en: Hi %(username)s,
    
    to activate your GNU MediaGoblin account, open the following URL in
    your web browser:
    
    %(verification_url)s
zh: 嗨 %(username)s,
    
    啟動 GNU MediaGoblin 帳號, 在你的瀏覽器中打開下面的網址:
    
    %(verification_url)s

en: Hi %(username)s,
    
    to change your GNU MediaGoblin password, open the following URL in 
    your web browser:
    
    %(verification_url)s
    
    If you think this is an error, just ignore this email and continue being
    a happy goblin!
zh: 嗨 %(username)s,
    
    要更改 GNU MediaGoblin的密碼，在瀏覽器中打開下面的網址:
    
    %(verification_url)s
    
    如果你認為這個是個誤會，請忽略此封信件，繼續當個快樂的goblin!

en: Hi there, welcome to this MediaGoblin site!
zh: 嘿！歡迎來到 媒體怪獸(MediaGoblin) 網站

en: I am sure I want to delete this
zh: 我確定我想要刪除

en: If you are that person but you've lost your verification email, you can <a href="%(login_url)s">log in</a> and resend it.
zh: 如果你就是那個人, 但是遺失了認證信, 你可以<a href="%(login_url)s">登入</a> 然後重送一次.

en: If you're sure the address is correct, maybe the page you're looking for has been moved or deleted.
zh: 如果你確定這個位址是正確的，或許你在找的網頁已經被移除或是刪除了。

en: Image for %(media_title)s
zh:  %(media_title)s的照片

en: In case it doesn't:
zh: 如果仍然無法認證，你可以:

en: Incorrect input
zh: 輸入錯誤

en: Invalid file given for media type.
zh: 指定錯誤的媒體類別！

en: License
zh: 授權

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Logging in failed!
zh: 登入失敗！

en: Media in-processing
zh: 媒體處理中

en: Media processing panel
zh: 媒體處理面板

en: Media tagged with: %(tag_name)s
zh: 此媒體被標識為：%(tag_name)s

en: MediaGoblin logo
zh: MediaGoblin 標誌

en: Most recent media
zh: 最新的媒體

en: New password
zh: 新密碼

en: No media in-processing
zh: 沒有正在處理中的媒體

en: Old password
zh: 舊的密碼

en: Older →
zh: 更舊 →

en: Oops!
zh: 糟糕！

en: Oops, your comment was empty.
zh: 啊，你的留言是空的。

en: Original
zh: 原始的

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Powered by <a href="http://mediagoblin.org">MediaGoblin</a>, a <a href="http://gnu.org/">GNU</a> project.
zh: 由 <a href="http://mediagoblin.org">MediaGoblin</a>製作, 它是一個 <a href="http://gnu.org/">GNU</a> 專案

en: Profile changes saved
zh: 修改的檔案已存檔

en: Really delete %(title)s?
zh: 真的要刪除 %(title)s?

en: Recover password
zh: 找回密碼

en: Released under the <a href="http://www.fsf.org/licensing/licenses/agpl-3.0.html">AGPL</a>. <a href="%(source_link)s">Source code</a> available.
zh: 基於<a href="http://www.fsf.org/licensing/licenses/agpl-3.0.html">AGPL</a>授權釋出. <a href="%(source_link)s">取得原始碼</a>.

en: Resend verification email
zh: 重送認證信

en: Resent your verification email.
zh: 重送認證信.

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Send instructions
zh: 送出指示

en: Separate tags by commas.
zh: 用逗號分隔標籤。

en: Set password
zh: 設定新密碼

en: Set your new password
zh: 設定你的新密碼

en: Slug
zh: 自訂字串

en: Someone has registered an account with this username, but it still has to be activated.
zh: 有人用了這個帳號登錄了，但是這個帳號仍需要被啟用。

en: Sorry, I don't support that file type :(
zh: 抱歉，我不支援這樣的檔案格式 :(

en: Sorry, a user with that email address already exists.
zh: 抱歉，此電子郵件已被註冊了。

en: Sorry, a user with that name already exists.
zh: 抱歉, 這個使用者名稱已經存在.

en: Sorry, no such user found.
zh: 抱歉，找不到這個使用者.

en: Sorry, registration is disabled on this instance.
zh: 抱歉, 這個項目已經被暫停註冊.

en: Sorry, this audio will not work because 
    	your web browser does not support HTML5 
    	audio.
zh: 抱歉，此聲音檔案無法播放，因為你的瀏覽器不支援HTML5音訊。

en: Sorry, this video will not work because 
    	    your web browser does not support HTML5 
    	    video.
zh: 抱歉, 此影片無法使用，因為 
    <span class="whitespace other" title="Tab">»</span>    你的瀏覽器不支援 HTML5 
    <span class="whitespace other" title="Tab">»</span>    的影片.

en: Tagged with
zh: 標籤為

en: Tags
zh: 標籤

en: The media was not deleted because you didn't check that you were sure.
zh: 此媒體檔案尚未被刪除因為你還沒有確認你真的要刪除。

en: The slug can't be empty
zh: 自訂字串不能空白

en: The title part of this media's address. You usually don't need to change this.
zh: 此媒體網址的名稱。你通常不需要變動這個的。

en: The verification key or user id is incorrect
zh: 認證碼或是使用者帳號錯誤

en: There doesn't seem to be a page at this address. Sorry!
zh: 這個位址似乎沒有網頁。抱歉！

en: There doesn't seem to be any media here yet...
zh: 似乎還沒有任何的媒體檔案...

en: These uploads failed to process:
zh: 無法處理這些更新

en: This address contains errors
zh: 網址是不是打錯了?

en: This is where your media will appear, but you don't seem to have added anything yet.
zh: 這個地方是你的媒體檔案會出現的地方，但是你似乎還沒有加入任何東西。

en: This site is running <a href="http://mediagoblin.org">MediaGoblin</a>, an extraordinarily great piece of media hosting software.
zh: 此網站正運行 <a href="http://mediagoblin.org">媒體怪獸(MediaGoblin)</a>, 他是一個超讚的媒體分享架站軟體.

en: This user hasn't filled in their profile (yet).
zh: 這個使用者還沒(來得及)填寫個人檔案。

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Username or email
zh: 使用者名稱或是電子郵件

en: Verify your email!
zh: 確認你的電子郵件

en: View all of %(username)s's media
zh: 查看%(username)s的全部媒體檔案

en: View on <a href="%(osm_url)s">OpenStreetMap</a>
zh: 在 <a href="%(osm_url)s">OpenStreetMap</a>上觀看

en: View your profile
zh: 檢視你個人檔案

en: WebM file (Vorbis codec)
zh: WebM 檔案 (Vorbis codec)

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Woohoo! Submitted!
zh: 呼呼! 送出去嚕!

en: Wrong password
zh: 密碼錯誤

en: You are about to delete another user's media. Proceed with caution.
zh: 你在刪除其他人的媒體檔案。請小心處理喔。

en: You are editing a user's profile. Proceed with caution.
zh: 你正在編輯一位用戶的檔案. 請謹慎處理.

en: You are editing another user's media. Proceed with caution.
zh: 你正在編輯他人的媒體檔案. 請謹慎處理.

en: You can get a modern web browser that 
    	    can play this video at <a href="http://getfirefox.com">
    	    http://getfirefox.com</a>!
zh: 你可以取得
    <span class="whitespace other" title="Tab">»</span>    播放這樣檔案的最新瀏覽器 <a href="http://getfirefox.com">
    <span class="whitespace other" title="Tab">»</span>    http://getfirefox.com</a>!

en: You can get a modern web browser that 
    	can play the audio at <a href="http://getfirefox.com">
    	  http://getfirefox.com</a>!
zh: 你可以在此取得可以播放音樂的瀏覽器 <a href="http://getfirefox.com">
    	  http://getfirefox.com</a>!

en: You can now log in using your new password.
zh: 你現在可以用新的密碼登入了！

en: You can track the state of media being processed for your gallery here.
zh: 針對你的展示區，你可以在這裡追蹤媒體處理的狀態。

en: You can use
                          <a href="http://daringfireball.net/projects/markdown/basics">
                          Markdown</a> for formatting.
zh: 你可以用
                          <a href="http://daringfireball.net/projects/markdown/basics">
                          Markdown</a> 來排版.

en: You can use <a href="http://daringfireball.net/projects/markdown/basics">Markdown</a> for formatting.
zh: 你可以用 <a href="http://daringfireball.net/projects/markdown/basics"> Markdown</a> 來排版.

en: You deleted the media.
zh: 你已刪除此媒體檔案。

en: You must be logged in so we know who to send the email to!
zh: 你必須登入，我們才知道信要送給誰！

en: You must provide a file.
zh: 你必須提供一個檔案

en: You've already verified your email address!
zh: 你的電子郵件已經確認了！

en: Your comment has been posted!
zh: 你的留言已經刊登！

en: Your email address has been verified. You may now login, edit your profile, and submit images!
zh: 你的電子郵件位址已被認證. 你現在就可以登入, 編輯你的個人檔案而且遞交照片!

en: at
zh: 在

en: feed icon
zh: feed圖示

en: newer
zh: 更新

en: older
zh: 更舊

en: ← Newer
zh: ← 更新

en: ❖ Browsing media by <a href="%(user_url)s">%(username)s</a>
zh: ❖ 由 <a href="%(user_url)s">%(username)s</a>瀏覽媒體檔案
