GNU MediaGoblin - en to ko translation catalogue (168 entries)

en: "%s" added to collection "%s"
ko: "%s" 모음집을 추가했습니다. "%s"

en: "%s" already in collection "%s"
ko: "%s" 모음집이 이미 존재 합니다. "%s"

en: %(collection_title)s (%(username)s's collection)
ko: %(collection_title)s (%(username)s의 모음집)

en: %(collection_title)s by <a href="%(user_url)s">%(username)s</a>
ko: <a href="%(user_url)s">%(username)s</a>의 %(collection_title)s

en: %(username)s's media
ko: %(username)s의 미디어

en: %(username)s's profile
ko: %(username)s의 계정 정보

en: -- Select --
ko: -- 선택 --

en: <a href="%(user_url)s">%(username)s</a>'s media
ko: <a href="%(user_url)s">%(username)s</a>의 미디어

en: Account settings saved
ko: 계정 설정이 저장 되었습니다.

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add a collection
ko: 모음집 추가

en: Add a comment
ko: 덧글 달기

en: Add a new collection
ko: 새 모음집 추가

en: Add attachment
ko: 첨부 추가

en: Add media
ko: 미디어 추가

en: Add this comment
ko: 덧글 추가

en: Add your media
ko: 미디어 등록하기

en: Allow
ko: 허용

en: Almost done! Your account still needs to be activated.
ko: 이미 완료했습니다! 사용자 계정은 활성화 되어 있습니다.

en: An email has been sent with instructions on how to change your password.
ko: 비밀번호를 변경하는 방법에 대한 설명서가 메일로 전송 되었습니다.

en: An email should arrive in a few moments with instructions on how to do so.
ko: 곧 email 을 통해 지침서가 도착할 겁니다.

en: An entry with that slug already exists for this user.
ko: 해당 유저에 대한 '슬러그'가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Atom feed
ko: Atom 피드

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부

en: Bio
ko: 소개

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cannot link theme... no theme set
ko: 테마에 연결할 수 없습니다... 테마 셋이 없습니다.

en: Change account settings
ko: 계정 설정 변경

en: Changing %(username)s's account settings
ko: %(username)s'의 계정 설정 변경중...

en: Collection "%s" added!
ko: "%s" 모음집이 추가되었습니다!

en: Could not read the image file.
ko: 이미지 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not send password recovery email as your username is inactive or your account's email address has not been verified.
ko: 사용자의 이름이 존재하지 않거나, 사용자의 email 주소가 인증되지 않아 비밀번호 복구 메일을 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Create
ko: 생성

en: Create an account!
ko: 계정을 새로 만듭니다!

en: Create one here!
ko: 이곳에서 새로 만드세요!

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete permanently
ko: 영구적으로 삭제

en: Deny
ko: 거부

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Description of this collection
ko: 모음집에 대한 설명

en: Description of this work
ko: 이 작업에 대한 설명

en: Don't have an account yet?
ko: 아직 계정이 없으세요?

en: Don't have one yet? It's easy!
ko: 아직 아무것도 없으시다구요? 매우 쉽습니다!

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: Edit profile
ko: 계정 정보 수정

en: Editing %(collection_title)s
ko: %(collection_title)s 편집 중

en: Editing %(media_title)s
ko: %(media_title)s 편집중...

en: Editing %(username)s's profile
ko: %(username)s의 계정 정보 수정중...

en: Editing attachments for %(media_title)s
ko: %(media_title)s의 첨부 수정 중...

en: Email address
ko: email 주소

en: Email me when others comment on my media
ko: 제 미디어에 대한 컨텍을 원한다면, 메일을 보내주세요.

en: Email verification needed
ko: email 인증이 필요합니다.

en: Enter your old password to prove you own this account.
ko: 계정 확인을 위해, 이전 비밀 번호를 입력해 주세요.

en: Explore
ko: 탐색

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Forgot your password?
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?

en: Go to page:
ko: 페이지로 이동:

en: Here's a spot to tell others about yourself.
ko: 당신에 대해 소개해 보세요.

en: Hi %(username)s,
    
    to activate your GNU MediaGoblin account, open the following URL in
    your web browser:
    
    %(verification_url)s
ko: 안녕하세요 %(username)s님,
    
    GNU MediaGoblin 계정을 활성화 하시려면, 아래의 URL 주소를 브라우져로 접속하세요.
    
    %(verification_url)s

en: Hi %(username)s,
    %(comment_author)s commented on your post (%(comment_url)s) at %(instance_name)s
ko: 안녕하세요 %(username)s님,
    %(comment_author)s 가 (%(comment_url)s) 게시물에 %(instance_name)s 덧글을 등록 하였습니다.

en: Hi there, welcome to this MediaGoblin site!
ko: 안녕하세요! 미디어 고블린 사이트에 온걸 환영 합니다!

en: However, old link directory symlink found; removed.
ko: 그런데, 오래된 디렉토리 심볼릭 링크를 찾았습니다; 지워졌습니다.

en: I am sure I want to delete this
ko: 이걸 지우고 싶습니다.

en: I am sure I want to remove this item from the collection
ko: 이 모음집의 항목을 삭제하는 것을 확인 했습니다.

en: If you are that person but you've lost your verification email, you can <a href="%(login_url)s">log in</a> and resend it.
ko: 정상적인 계정이나, 인증 메일을 잃어버리셨다면 <a href="%(login_url)s">로그인</a> 을 하시고 인증 메일을 새로 보내주세요.

en: Image for %(media_title)s
ko: %(media_title)s 이미지

en: In case it doesn't:
ko: 이런경우는 작동하지 않습니다.:

en: Include a note
ko: 노트 추가

en: Invalid file given for media type.
ko: 알수없는 미디어 파일 입니다.

en: Last 10 successful uploads
ko: 지난 10개의 업로드 목록

en: Location
ko: 장소

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Logging in failed!
ko: 로그인에 실패 했습니다!

en: Media in-processing
ko: 미디어 작업중...

en: Media processing panel
ko: 미디어 작업 패널

en: Media tagged with: %(tag_name)s
ko: 미디어는 다음으로 태그 되었습니다.: %(tag_name)s

en: MediaGoblin logo
ko: MediaGoblin 로고

en: Most recent media
ko: 가장 최근에 등록된 미디어

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: New password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호

en: No asset directory for this theme
ko: 이 테마를 위한 에셋 디렉토리가 없습니다.

en: No media in-processing
ko: 작업중인 미디어가 없습니다.

en: Old password
ko: 예전 비밀번호

en: Older →
ko: 이전 →

en: Oops!
ko: 웁스!

en: Oops, your comment was empty.
ko: 오우, 댓글이 비었습니다.

en: Original
ko: 원본

en: Original file
ko: 원본 파일

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Please check your entries and try again.
ko: 확인을 하시고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Profile changes saved
ko: 계정 정보가 저장 되었습니다.

en: Really delete %(title)s?
ko: %(title)s 을 지우시겠습니까?

en: Really remove %(media_title)s from %(collection_title)s?
ko: %(collection_title)s의 %(media_title)s을 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Recover password
ko: 비밀번호 복구

en: Redirect URI
ko: 리다이렉트 URI

en: Remove
ko: 지우기

en: Resend verification email
ko: 인증메일 다시 보내기

en: Resent your verification email.
ko: 인증 메일을 다시 보내 주세요.

en: Save changes
ko: 저장

en: Send instructions
ko: 설명서 보내기

en: Separate tags by commas.
ko: 태그는 , 로 구분 됩니다.

en: Set password
ko: 비밀번호 설정

en: Set your new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호를 설정 하세요.

en: Slug
ko: '슬러그'

en: Someone has registered an account with this username, but it still has to be activated.
ko: 누군가 해당 사용자 이름으로 등록은 했으나, 아직 활성화 하지 않았습니다.

en: Sorry, I don't support that file type :(
ko: 죄송합니다. 해당 타입의 파일은 지원하지 않아요 :(

en: Sorry, a user with that email address already exists.
ko: 죄송합니다. 사용자와 해당 이메일은 이미 등록되어 있습니다.

en: Sorry, a user with that name already exists.
ko: 죄송합니다. 해당 사용자 이름이 이미 존재 합니다.

en: Sorry, registration is disabled on this instance.
ko: 죄송합니다. 지금은 가입 하실 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, this audio will not work because 
    	your web browser does not support HTML5 
    	audio.
ko: 사용중이신 웹 브라우져가 HTML5를 지원하지 않아
    	오디오 파일을 재생할 수 없습니다.
    	죄송합니다.

en: Tagged with
ko: 태그 정보

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: The client {0} has been registered!
ko: 사용자 {0}님이 등록 되었습니다!

en: The collection was not deleted because you didn't check that you were sure.
ko: 확인을 하지 않았습니다. 모음집은 삭제하지 않았습니다.

en: The item was not removed because you didn't check that you were sure.
ko: 확인을 하지 않았습니다. 항목은 삭제하지 않았습니다.

en: The media was not deleted because you didn't check that you were sure.
ko: 확인 체크를 하지 않았습니다. 미디어는 삭제되지 않았습니다.

en: The slug can't be empty
ko: '슬러그'는 공백일 수 없습니다.

en: The title can't be empty
ko: 제목은 공백일 수 없습니다.

en: The title part of this media's address. You usually don't need to change this.
ko: 제목은 미디어 주소의 일부분 입니다. 수정하지 않아도 됩니다.

en: The verification key or user id is incorrect
ko: 인증 키 또는 사용자 ID가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: There doesn't seem to be any media here yet...
ko: 아직 어떠한 미디어도 존재하지 않습니다.

en: These uploads failed to process:
ko: 다음 작업을 하는 중에 업로드에 실패하였습니다.:

en: This address contains errors
ko: 주소에 에러가 있습니다.

en: This field is required for public clients
ko: 이 항목은 공개 사용자들을 위해 꼭 필요 합니다.

en: This is where your media will appear, but you don't seem to have added anything yet.
ko: 이곳에 등록한 미디어가 나타나게 됩니다. 하지만 아직 아무런 미디어를 등록하지 않으셨네요.

en: This site is running <a href="http://mediagoblin.org">MediaGoblin</a>, an extraordinarily great piece of media hosting software.
ko: 이사이트는 <a href="http://mediagoblin.org">MediaGoblin</a>으로 작동 중입니다. 이는 특이한 미디어 호스팅 소프트웨어중 하나 입니다.

en: This user hasn't filled in their profile (yet).
ko: 이 사용자는 계정 정보를 입력하지 않았습니다.

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: To add your own media, place comments, and more, you can log in with your MediaGoblin account.
ko: 자신의 미디어를 추가하고, 댓글을 남기세요! 미디어 고블린 계정으로 내역을 확인 하실 수 있습니다!

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Username or email
ko: 사용자 이름 또는 email

en: Verify your email!
ko: 메일을 확인하세요!

en: Video transcoding failed
ko: 비디오 변환에 실패 했습니다.

en: View all of %(username)s's media
ko: %(username)s의 모든 미디어 보기

en: View on <a href="%(osm_url)s">OpenStreetMap</a>
ko:  <a href="%(osm_url)s">OpenStreetMap</a>으로 보기

en: WebM file (Vorbis codec)
ko: WebM 파일 (Vorbis 코덱)

en: Website
ko: 웹 주소

en: Woohoo! Submitted!
ko: 이햐!! 등록했습니다!

en: Wrong password
ko: 잘못된 비밀번호

en: You already have a collection called "%s"!
ko: "%s" 모음집을 이미 가지고 있습니다!

en: You are about to delete an item from another user's collection. Proceed with caution.
ko: 다른 사용자의 모음집에 있는 항목을 삭제하였습니다. 주의하세요.

en: You are about to delete another user's collection. Proceed with caution.
ko: 다른 사용자의 모음집을 삭제하려고 합니다. 주의하세요.

en: You are about to delete another user's media. Proceed with caution.
ko: 다른 사람의 미디어를 삭제하려고 합니다. 다시 한번 확인하세요.

en: You are editing a user's profile. Proceed with caution.
ko: 사용자의 계정 정보를 수정하고 있습니다. 조심해서 수정하세요.

en: You are editing another user's collection. Proceed with caution.
ko: 다른 유저의 모음집을 수정 중 입니다. 주의하세요.

en: You are editing another user's media. Proceed with caution.
ko: 다른 사용자의 미디어를 수정하고 있습니다. 조심해서 수정하세요.

en: You can get a modern web browser that 
    	can play the audio at <a href="http://getfirefox.com">
    	  http://getfirefox.com</a>!
ko: 사운드 파일을 재생 하시려면
    	이곳에서 최신의 브라우져를 다운받으세요! <a href="http://getfirefox.com">
    	  http://getfirefox.com</a>!

en: You can now log in using your new password.
ko: 이제 새로운 비밀번호로 로그인 하실 수 있습니다.

en: You can track the state of media being processed for your gallery here.
ko: 갤러리에서 미디어 작업을 하면 해당 내용을 추적할 수 있습니다.

en: You can use
                          <a href="http://daringfireball.net/projects/markdown/basics">
                          Markdown</a> for formatting.
ko: 포멧팅을 사용하려면
                          <a href="http://daringfireball.net/projects/markdown/basics">
                          Markdown</a> 링크를 참고 하세요.

en: You deleted the collection "%s"
ko: "%s" 모음집을 삭제하셨습니다.

en: You deleted the item from the collection.
ko: 모음집에 있는 항목을 삭제 했습니다.

en: You deleted the media.
ko: 미디어를 삭제 했습니다.

en: You have to select or add a collection
ko: 모음집을 추가하거나 기존 모음집을 선택하세요.

en: You must be logged in so we know who to send the email to!
ko: 로그인을 하셔야 고블린에서 메일을 보낼 수 있습니다!

en: You must provide a file.
ko: 파일을 등록하셔야 합니다.

en: You've already verified your email address!
ko: 이미 인증받은 email 주소를 가지고 있습니다!

en: Your comment has been posted!
ko: 댓글이 등록 되었습니다!

en: Your email address has been verified. You may now login, edit your profile, and submit images!
ko: 해당 email 주소가 이미 인증 되어 있습니다. 지금 로그인하시고 계정 정보를 수정하고 사진을 전송해 보세요!

en: Your last 10 successful uploads
ko: 지난 10개의 업로드 목록

en: commented on your post
ko: 게시물에 덧글이 달렸습니다.

en: feed icon
ko: 피드 아이콘

en: newer
ko: 최근

en: older
ko: 이전

en: ← Newer
ko: ← 최근

en: ❖ Browsing media by <a href="%(user_url)s">%(username)s</a>
ko: ❖ <a href="%(user_url)s">%(username)s</a>의 미디어를 보고 있습니다.
